Checking In

Don’t you hate it when a blog you read regularly just.  stops.  posting?  Sorry about that guys, I actually even had things to post but got completely caught up in real life lately.  It was my last week of summer session, the week of our accredidation audit at work, and if that wasn’t enough?  I got bronchitis (and y’all don’t want to hear about how I had canned chicken and rice soup with wheat saltines for the nth night in a row).  I’ve been quite the mess!

But I have some good pics loaded in my camera so I will be back to posting soon!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Louise said,

    Come back! I just found your blog – you can’t disappear now 😀

  2. 2

    arteesvida said,

    Hopefully not a permanent disappearance. I’m in the last semester of my graduate program (plus working full time). I’m taking a semester off to apply for licensure and the PhD program so hopefully I will be doing alot more cooking and posting starting in Janurary!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

