New Features and Info!

I’ve sorted all the GI friendly eating out info on one static page (which you can access from the top of the screen).

The side bar is now sorted into other GI friendly blogs (I have a few to get us started, send me other links if you have them!), a few books (my favorite few that I turn to again and again for GI friendly healthy eating ideas), and a section of links to help you find local resources for farmers markets, co-ops and the like (it’s really hard to eat unhealthy when you are eating what is fresh, local, and in season).

Please let me know if there is anything else you’d like to see on this site!

Leave a Reply

